Contact Us

If a member wishes to have an issue discussed by the Board of Directors, it must be submitted in writing, by post-office mail or by e-mail.

Board of Directors

President: Carolyn Knight
Vice President: Dick Harris
Treasurer: Jay Feinberg
Co-Treasurer: Lorie Nelson
Recording Secretary: Alma Hinton
Corresponding Secretary: Rod Smart
At-Large Representative: Cynthia Resnick
At-Large Representative and Webmaster: Mathieu Rampant
Recreation Chair: Kim Webster
Townhouse Representative: Noam Harel

Postal Address

Olney Oaks Single Family Homeowners Association
Post Office Box 293
Olney, Maryland 20830