President Carolyn Knight
Vice President – Dick Harris
Treasurer – Lorie Nelson
Corresponding Secretary – Rod Smart
Townhouse Representative – Vacant
Recreation Co-chairs – Dick Harris & Kim Webster
Webmaster – Rod Smart
Other Members – Cynthia Resnick, Sebastian Rainone

Our covenants mandate the number of  Directors to be 5 – 9 members in good standing. The BOD is elected each year in January at our Annual Membership Meeting for one year terms. The elected members then select and approve their officers. If a vacancy occurs, the Board may vote to bring on a new member to serve out the remainder of that term.